Album Launch Show | Oh What A Night!

A MASSIVE thank you to those who made it to our Album Launch Show on Saturday 29th September. We promised it would be a night of killer rock music… It was! The Northcote Social Club was heaving and we had an absolute ball. The night was pretty epic with amazing performances from The Mean Times, Shewolf and Chasing Lana.

We have more photos and some video on the way, but here is a taste!

Below is the setlist and hopefully we can do an Album Launch Show in your town next!


Leigh, Luka, Alex and Andrew

Set List for INTOX Album Launch | 29th Sept | Northcote Social Club

  1. Thrill Pill
  2. Whatever I Want
  3. Your Love My Love
  4. Breakthrough The Sound
  5. Like You
  6. Tell Them Its War
  7. Tornado
  8. Mad Man Eater
  9. Scream For Tokyo
  10. Bent (How Do You Lose An Aeroplane)
  11. The Devil Is Innocent